Latest News 

HK GAA Pub Quiz pulls in 60+ in epic fundraiser....

Training continues for the Senior Men's and Ladies teams this Wednesday in the run up to the

AGGs ...

Railway cup round 2 is just around the corner on 6th October with the provincial teams going head to head...

Quick Links

About Us

FAQs

Let's hit the Shop

Copyright ©2017 by Hong Kong GAA

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Latest News

Hong Kong Recruiters

If you are looking for a role out in Hong Kong or want to move jobs in the city get in touch with one of the recruitment experts listed below. They are all experienced within their sectors and well-connected members of the Irish community in Hong Kong.

Civil & Construction

Contact: Stephen Togher

Email:  Steve@toghergroup.com 

LinkedIn

Education

Contact: Paul McCallister

Email:  paul@workawayrecruitment.com

LinkedIn

Catering / Hospitality / F&B

Contact: Jessica Wong

Email:  hr@eclipse.com.hk 

LinkedIn

Fintech

Contact: Philip Quinn

Email:  phillip.quinn@xpand.com.hk

LinkedIn

Accounts, Lawyers, HR & Administration 

Contact: Paul Gallagher

Email:  paul_gallagher@kellyservices.com.hk

LinkedIn

C Level Executives

Contact: Derek Kenny

Email:  dkenny@cornerstoneglobalpartners.com

LinkedIn                        Ph:+85291354604

IT in Banking and Finance (Contract)

Contact: Donal Gray

Email:  d.gray@huxley.com

LinkedIn

Financial Services

Contact: John Mullally

Email:  john.mullally@robertwalters.com.hk

LinkedIn