top of page

Life Time Members

Awarded to individuals who have done an immense amount of work over a long sustained period of time in relation to Gaelic Games in Hong Kong. Míle Buíochas!

  • JJ Neville

  • John Hone

  • Noel Smyth

  • Noel Burns

  • Fergal Power

  • John Carney

  • Ian Lawlor

  • Neil Clarke

  • Sean Powell

  • Tony Ryan

  • Mick Lacy

  • Kieran Pollard

  • Ruth Wynn

  • Rupa Wati

  • Elaine Morgan

  • Mikey Barry

  • Sally Wong

bottom of page